'Space & Time' used for the Louis Vuitton x Supreme collaboration campaign

News Image

Seth Troxler and Martinez Brothers track 'Space and Time' released on Tuskagee have been used as the headline track for the new Louis Vuitton and Supreme collaboration campaign.

The hype around the potential collaboration between the luxury french brand and the cult New York skate label has been immense and, now that the full collection has been released, it’s looking like it may well be one of the biggest partnerships in fashion history.   

New Desperado's festival Skyfest features music from Eats Everything

News Image

Elrow has teamed up with Desperados to present a new 'festival in the sky' called Desperados SkyFest. 

'The Withywood Walk' by Eats Everything is the headline track for the promtion of the festival. 

The event, scheduled for September outside Barcelona, will feature a fleet of hot-air balloons hovering above an urban decay-themed site produced by Elrow. Jackmaster and Honey Dijon will headline, with support from Elrow's residents.

WipEout Omega features James Talk - Remote (Deadmau5 Remix)

News Image

Sony Playstation game WipEout Omega Collection has gone straight in at No.1 in the UK games chart. The soundtrack features a host of dance music including Deadmau5's remix of James Talk 'Remote', which is published by Minds on Fire. 

Electronic dance music has always been a part of the DNA of WipEout. What better accompaniment could there be to the high speed anti-gravity racing game?

This edition of the game also features tracks from the likes of The Chemical Brothers, Boys Noize and The Prodigy.

Ben Pearce returns with new EP 'Ascension'

News Image

The EP 'Ascension' is the first of a 4-part concept series to be released by Ben Pearce. Each EP will tie together yet have its own meaning, with conceptual visuals dropping throughout the year to accompany the musical journey.

The first single from the EP is a vocal version of finishing track 'Crescent' which features up-and-coming Swedish singer Elias which brings an exciting new element to the production.

The track has already had huge support from Radio 1's Pete Tong and Danny Howard as well as featuring for a number of weeks in the Cool Cuts Chart. 

New Weapons release 'Lick' by Ten Ven

The latest release on Weapons comes from London producer and DJ Ten Ven with the thumping house banger ‘Lick’. The track has received huge tastemaker support, with multiple plays across Radio 1 and 1Xtra as well as club support from the likes of Horsemeat Disco and Noir.

‘Lick’ follows closely behind the success of Mumbai Science’s ‘Frequency Response’ and Metroplane’s ‘Bahp’ for Weapons. The label inprint continues to uphold its promise to supply pure ‘Dancefloor Weapons’ for DJs and dancers alike.

Upcoming Weapons releases are administered and published by Minds on Fire. Look out for new upcoming release on Weapons ‘Dope Girl’ by Ben Webb which has already received big early support.

New Weapons label release first track 'Frequency Response'

News Image

For the newly launched Weapons, the mantra is in the name. Harking back to the days where the best dance tracks were made for the club, not the radio, Weapons promises to supply pure dance floor tracks, for DJs and dancers alike.

First to deliver on this brand new imprint is Mumbai Science with the explosively hypnotic ‘Frequency Response’. Whilst the Belgian duo’s penchant for arresting grooves is present, there’s an ‘other worldliness’ that’s achieved by heavy staccato strings and extraterrestrial sound effects. Naming Skream, Jonas Rathsman, Laurent Garnier, Matthew Dear, Jon Rundell, Brassica, Carl Cox, Audion and Yousef among its exclusive, early club supporters this summer is indicative of this records prowess.

All the labels releases will be published by Minds on Fire. 

'A Seat At The Table' featuring Olugbenga is No. 1 in the US charts

News Image

Solange’s critically acclaimed new album ‘A Seat at The Table’ has gone straight to number 1 in the US album chart. The album features Minds On Fire writer Olugbenga who flew out to New Orleans to work with Solange on her new album which also features fellow British song writing talent, Sampha, KWES and Adam Bainbridge (Kindness).

‘A Seat at The Table’ beat off strong competition to reach the number 1 spot, including Bon Iver’s ’22, A Million’. Olugbenga himself features on the track ‘Don’t You Wait’.

We Are The Brave Release Biggest Techno Track Of The Summer

News Image

The debut track from Alan Fitzpatrick’s new label We Are The Brave has taken off since its release earlier this month. ‘We Do What We Want’ had already been a huge hit at his sets in Ibiza over the summer and festival sets at Hideout in Croatia and SW4.

Since its release in August, the track has been played across radio 1 with plays from Annie Mac, Danny Howard, B. Traits and Phil Taggart.

Alan Fitzpatrick’s tour schedule has been relentless over the summer months and the dj still has big events coming up later in the year at Amsterdam Dance Event and the DRUMCODE curated night at Warehouse Project alongside SCUBA.

New Jonas Rathsman and ANNA Out On Diynamic Music!

News Image

Founded in 2006 by acclaimed DJ, Solomun and his partner Adriano Trolio, Diynamic Music is undeniably one of the world's best and most loved underground electronic music imprints. We are beyond thrilled to announce that Jonas Rathsman's latest track, 'Cobalt' features on the sixth edition of the label's popular 'Four To The Floor' series. If that wasn't enough, the release also features a track from our new signing, ANNA!

Available on iTunes, here:






'We The Generation' at Number 1!

News Image

Rudimental's second studio album, ‘We the Generation,' featuring smash single, 'I Will For Love' (co-written by Minds on Fire's, Rob Harvey) is currently sitting pretty at No.1 on the UK album chart!

If you haven't already done so, head to iTunes to download your copy!: