All about Cheap Thrills Publishing

Cheap Thrills Publishing is the publishing entity of Cheap Thrills Records (including Cheaper Thrills & Deeper Thrills) a label run by Joshua 'Hervé' Harvey, releasing music from, Machines Don't Care, Detboi, Reset!, Mighty Mouse, RackNRuin, Trevor Loveys & Jack Beats, amongst countless others.

Minds On Fire administrates Cheap Thrills Publishing and can clear master and publishing synch rights for the World.